Skip to content
MyStudyTimes.com
Provider Reviews

Oak Longevity vs RxActivate: Pricing and Eligibility Compared

Rate this post

Quick verdict: Oak Longevity vs RxActivate

Oak Longevity is the clearer choice for cost-conscious shoppers who want upfront pricing: semaglutide from $133/month and tirzepatide from $199/month with no subscriptions or membership fees. RxActivate emphasizes clinician-matched plans but keeps pricing and billing terms behind a gated eligibility and contact form, so you must complete the questionnaire and provide contact information to see cost and renewal details.

See Oak Longevity pricing and plan details

How these two providers differ at a glance

This direct comparison looks at the most distinctive differences between Oak Longevity and RxActivate: pricing transparency and billing, eligibility and intake flow, clinical review and visit format, and included services like shipping and coaching. The primary keyword Oak Longevity vs RxActivate appears early so you get the comparison intent quickly.

1. Pricing transparency and billing

Oak Longevity publishes concrete starting prices: semaglutide from $133/month and tirzepatide from $199/month. Oak states one flat price covers all dosages, no subscriptions, and three-month prescriptions are billed upfront. Oak also notes no refunds are available after physician approval and once medication has shipped. By contrast, RxActivate does not display price or billing terms before the contact-information gate; pricing is gated behind the questionnaire and submission of name, email and phone number.

Start RxActivate eligibility quiz

2. Eligibility flow and who can enroll

RxActivate requires a two-minute eligibility questionnaire that asks goal, height, weight, target weight, timeline, medication history, sex assigned at birth, date of birth, state and safety screening. The flow then displayed likely eligibility and required contact information before revealing plans or price. Oak uses a short online health questionnaire with asynchronous licensed clinician review and states patients with BMI below 20 don’t qualify for GLP-1 treatment. Oak also notes treatment is available only when a licensed clinician determines it is medically appropriate.

3. Clinical review, visit format, and medication type

Oak specifies that board-certified physicians in your state review every case and that the clinical review is asynchronous with no video call required. Oak offers compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide and includes a regulatory note that compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished products and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. RxActivate emphasizes clinician-matched plans and state and medical-safety screening but also states that treatment is available only when a licensed clinician determines it is medically appropriate. RxActivate additionally notes that medication-specific approval status must be confirmed and that branded and compounded products are not interchangeable.

Check Oak Longevity clinical and pricing FAQs

4. Included services and user experience

Oak advertises free health coaching and free shipping with tracking included, plus same-day approval available for qualifying patients. Oak markets no subscriptions or membership fees and says you are not auto charged and choose to renew payment each month without penalty when billed monthly on a non-recurring basis. RxActivate does not disclose shipping, membership, or cancellation details before the contact-information gate; its captured evidence lists no price, medication fee, membership fee, shipping charge, cancellation term or billing commitment before lead capture.

Comparison table: Oak Longevity vs RxActivate

Criteria Oak Longevity RxActivate
Pricing visibility Semaglutide from $133/mo; tirzepatide from $199/mo, one price covers all dosages Pricing gated; no price shown before questionnaire and contact info
Intake flow Short online health questionnaire; asynchronous clinician review, no video call required Two-minute eligibility questionnaire; requires contact info to reveal plans
Clinical review Board-certified physicians in your state review every case Clinician-matched plans with state and safety screening
Medication type / regulatory note Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; compounded meds are not FDA-approved finished products Medication-specific approval must be confirmed; branded and compounded products not interchangeable
Shipping and coaching Free shipping with tracking and free health coaching included Shipping and coaching not disclosed before contact-information gate

Pricing and gating: what to expect next

If price is the deciding factor, Oak Longevity gives clear starting rates and explicit billing notes including that three-month prescriptions are billed upfront and that no refunds are available after physician approval and once medication has shipped. RxActivate requires the eligibility flow and contact details before the platform displays pricing, renewal or billing commitments.

Complete RxActivate eligibility to view plans

Conclusion: Oak Longevity vs RxActivate

Oak Longevity vs RxActivate breaks down to transparency versus gated personalization. Oak is explicit about semaglutide from $133/month and tirzepatide from $199/month, no subscriptions, free shipping and free health coaching, and an asynchronous clinician review. RxActivate focuses on a clinician-matched eligibility flow with pricing and plan details revealed only after you complete the questionnaire and submit contact information. Treatment from either provider is available only when a licensed clinician determines it is medically appropriate, and compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished products when offered.

Choose Oak Longevity if you prioritize upfront pricing, no membership or subscription, free shipping and health coaching, and an asynchronous review process.

Choose RxActivate if you want clinician-matched plans and are willing to complete the full eligibility questionnaire and provide contact information before viewing pricing and billing terms.

Ready to Compare GLP-1, NAD+, TRT Providers?

Explore leading providers — physician-supervised, all-inclusive pricing, and free home delivery.

Compare All Providers →

Leave a comment

Medical disclaimer: This page is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Always consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any treatment.