Joi + Blokes logo
7.0Good

Joi + Blokes

NAD+ From $150, Two Formats

Most FlexibleSubscription or One-TimeVisit Site~$100/mo equivalent (promo) or one-time

Overview

Joi + Blokes is among the most flexible NAD+ offers in this comparison, publicly pricing both injection and nasal formats and both subscription and one-time purchase paths. That transparency is a real strength, but it comes with a structural wrinkle: the headline injection price is a promotional monthly equivalent for a 10-week supply, not a clean calendar-month charge, so readers should map the full package cost before comparing it to month-to-month rivals.

Joi + Blokes is a premium telehealth longevity brand positioning NAD+ around healthy aging, brain health, and cellular energy. NAD+ is offered as an injection (sold as a 10-week supply) and as a nasal spray (one-month supply), through either a subscription or a one-time purchase. Exact milligram strength is not publicly stated. Care is delivered through a prescription pathway with clinician oversight.

Joi + Blokes~$100/mo equivalent (promo) or one-time
Visit Site

Pros

  • Both injection and nasal spray availability
  • Choice of subscription or one-time purchase
  • Transparent promotional-versus-standard pricing
  • Strong public review base (4.6/5, 1,350 reviews)

Cons

  • The 10-week injection supply is marketed as a monthly equivalent, which can complicate total-cost comparisons
  • Exact milligram strength is not publicly stated
  • Shipping is not clearly stated as free

Features

  • Marketed plainly as a way to feel and look younger through cellular repair
  • Direct access to your care team whenever you need it, not just at checkout
  • Part of a full men's and women's longevity stack, not a single product
Best for: Readers who want both subscription and one-time injection or nasal NAD+ options and will interpret package-based pricing

How Joi + Blokes works

You enroll through Joi + Blokes' prescription care pathway and choose your format (injection or nasal) and purchase structure (subscription or one-time). The promotional injection subscription is marketed at roughly a $100/month equivalent against a standard $172/month, but the underlying supply is a 10-week package, so the per-month figure is an equivalent rather than a recurring calendar-month charge. Shipping is not clearly stated as free.

Who Joi + Blokes is for

Joi + Blokes suits readers who want maximum flexibility, both injection and nasal formats, and the choice between subscribing and buying once, and who are comfortable interpreting a package-based monthly equivalent. It is a weaker fit for readers who prefer a simple, fixed calendar-month injection price.

Joi + Blokes pricing

The promotional injection price is about a $100/month equivalent, versus a standard crossed-out price of $172/month, but it reflects a 10-week injection supply billed as a monthly equivalent. The nasal spray is sold as a one-month supply, and both formats offer subscription or one-time purchase. Exact strengths are not public, and shipping is not clearly stated as free.

Our verdict

Joi + Blokes is one of the most flexible and transparent multi-format NAD+ offers available, with both formats and both purchase structures publicly priced and a strong review history. Its main caveat is the package structure: the 10-week injection supply marketed as a monthly equivalent needs careful explanation before it can be compared cleanly against month-to-month providers. For readers who want options and will do that math, it is an appealing premium choice.

Joi + Blokes~$100/mo equivalent (promo) or one-time
Visit Site

Joi + Blokes FAQ

Is Joi + Blokes NAD+ really $100 a month?

Roughly. The promotional injection price works out to about a $100/month equivalent against a standard $172/month, but it reflects a 10-week injection supply billed as a monthly equivalent rather than a fixed calendar-month charge.

Can I buy Joi + Blokes NAD+ as a one-time purchase?

Yes. Joi + Blokes offers both subscription and one-time purchase options for its injection and nasal spray NAD+ formats.

Does Joi + Blokes publish the NAD+ dose strength?

No. Joi + Blokes lists the injection as a 10-week supply and the nasal spray as a one-month supply, but the exact milligram strength is not publicly stated.

Affiliate links used. Not medical advice — consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any treatment.

Medical disclaimer: This page is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Always consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any treatment. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page - see our advertising disclosure.